Len Lakowski

Midwest Sales Manager
630-440-0669
llakowski@structuralconcepts.com

Lew Demis

Eastern Sales Manager
330-807-2745
ldemis@structuralconcepts.com

Colleen Wilder

Western Sales Manager
657-274-1978
cwilder@structuralconcepts.com

Customer Support

Christine Clark

Customer Service Rep
800-433-0142 ext. 1
cclark@structuralconcepts.com

Joanne Pennell

Customer Service Rep
800-433-9489 ext. 603
jpennell@structuralconcepts.com

Stacy Hartman

Customer Service Rep
800-293-0119
shartman@structuralconcepts.com

Technical Support

David Faoro

Technical Service Rep
800-433-9490
dfaoro@structuralconcepts.com

Tom Wernstrom

Technical Service Rep
800-433-9490
twernstrom@structuralconcepts.com

Matt Pastotnik

Technical Service Rep
800-433-9490
mpastotnik@structuralconcepts.com

Tracking Parts Shipments

Renee Chandler

Parts Rep
800-433-9490 Option 3
rchandler@structuralconcepts.com

Michelle Lewis

Tech Service Coordinator
mlewis@structuralconcepts.com