Sales Representatives

Bob Matych

National Sales Manager
TERRITORY: Special Accounts

phone: 231-798-6212
fax: 231-798-4960
bmatych@structuralconcepts.com

Vern DeBoer

Special Accounts Manager
TERRITORY: Special Accounts

phone: 231-798-6260
fax: 231-798-4960
vdeboer@structuralconcepts.com

Fred Vandonkelaar

Regional Sales Manager
TERRITORY: Northeast, Midwest & Special Accounts

phone: 231-557-7404
fax: 231-798-4960
fvandonkelaar@structuralconcepts.com

Jeff Peterson

Regional Sales Manager
TERRITORY: West Coast & Special Accounts

phone: 616-560-0454
fax: 231-798-4960
jpeterson@structuralconcepts.com

Bill Stotts

Bill Stotts & Associates
TERRITORY: Iowa & Nebraska

phone: 515-276-4442
fax: 515-727-4486
bsainc@email.com

Jeff Dolan

CCL Sales Ltd.
TERRITORY: Canada

phone: 905-304-6307
fax: 905-304-6308
jeff@cclsales.com

Derk DeYoung

Derk DeYoung & Associates
TERRITORY: Southeast

phone: 770-330-6041
ddyassoc@aol.com

John Germain

JB Diversified Products
TERRITORY: Pacific Northwest

phone: 503-970-1925
jbdivprod@comcast.net

Mike Swenson

Pacific Rim Rep Group
TERRITORY: Hawaii

phone: 808-524-8884
fax: 808-524-8817
ms-prreps@hawaii.rr.com

Merkolat

TERRITORY: Mexico

phone: 561-304-9624
fax: 561-207-7789
info@merkolat.com

Sales Support

Melissa Glassner

Customer Service Rep

phone: 800-433-0103 ext.1
mglassner@structuralconcepts.com

Stacy Hartman

Customer Service Rep

phone: 800-293-0119
shartman@structuralconcepts.com

Technical Support

David Faoro

Technical Service Rep

phone: 800-433-9490
dfaoro@structuralconcepts.com

Tom Wernstrom

Technical Service Rep

phone: 800-433-9490
twernstrom@structuralconcepts.com

Matt Pastotnik

Technical Service Rep

phone: 800-433-9490
mpastotnik@structuralconcepts.com

Tracking Parts Shipments

RENEE CHANDLER

Parts Rep
800-433-9490 Option 3
rchandler@structuralconcepts.com

Michelle Lewis

Tech Service Coordinator
mlewis@structuralconcepts.com