Loading...

Contact

Address

Plant 1 (Main Office): 888 E. Porter Rd., Muskegon, MI 49441
Plant 2: 5566 Grand Haven Rd., Norton Shores, MI 49441
Plant 3: 1269 East Mt. Garfield Suite F, Norton Shores, MI 49441
Plant 4: 1626 Marion Ave., Grand Haven, MI 49417

Phone + Fax

Toll Free: 1-800-433-9489
Local: 231-798-8888

Email

Foodservice

National Sales Manager – Central 

Sarah Kurth
616-304-7414
skurth@structuralconcepts.com

National Sales Manager – East

Chris Lustberg
631-921-2625
christopher.lustberg@Structuralconcepts.com

National Sales Manager – West

Abigail Hayden
262-490-6484
abigail.hayden@Structuralconcepts.com

 

Supermarket

Midwest & Special Accounts

National Sales Manager: Terri Peterson
231-740-2519
tlpeterson@structuralconcepts.com

West Coast & Special Accounts

National Sales Manager: Jeff Peterson
616-560-0454
jpeterson@structuralconcepts.com

East Coast

Dennis Lock
267-229-4051
dennis.lock@structuralconcepts.com

Pacific Northwest

JB Diversified Products: John Germain
503-970-1925
jbdivprod@comcast.net

Mexico

Merkolat
561-304-9624
info@merkolat.com

Canada

CCL Sales Ltd.: Jeff Dolan
905-308-6963
jeff@cclsales.com

Hawaii

PAC Rim Reps: Chris and Mara Wong-Swenson
808-524-8884
info@pacrimreps.com

Technical Assistance

800-433-9490

techservice@structuralconcepts.com

Replacement Parts

800-438-8898

Invoice and Lien Waivers Requests

Nicole Smith
nicole.smith@structuralconcepts.com

Questions & Support